Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dieter Hommel

Inhaber

03681 3942-0

info@auto-hommel.de

Albert Hommel

Betriebsleiter

03681 3942-0

alberthommel@auto-hommel.de

Susanne Hommel

Leitung Buchhaltung

03681 3942-0

susanne.hommel@auto-hommel.de

Verkaufsberater

Sven Göpel

Verkaufsleiter

03681 3942-30

sven.goepel@hommel.fsoc.de

Karsten Nissyt

Verkaufsberater Suhl

03681 3942-32

karsten.nissyt@hommel.fsoc.de

Alexander Staalkopff

Verkaufsberater Schleusingen

03681 3942-34

alexander.staalkopff@auto-hommel.de

Pierre Phillip Klör

Verkaufsberater Suhl

03681 3942-33

pierre.kloer@auto-hommel.de

Serviceberater

Mario Bertuch

Serviceberater Suhl

03681 3942-0

mario.bertuch@hommel.fsoc.de

Heiko Geier

Serviceberater Suhl

03681 3942-24

heiko.geier@auto-hommel.de

Anett Schorr

Service-Assistentin

03681 3942-0

annett.schorr@auto-hommel.de

Kornelia Schüler

Service-Assistentin

03681 3942-0

kornelia.schueler@auto-hommel.de

Stephan Schumm

Serviceleiter Suhl

03681 3942-0

stephan.schumm@auto-hommel.de

Robert Witter

Serviceberater Schleusingen

036841 3390

robert.witter@auto-hommel.de

Teile und Zubehör

André Mühlbauer

Teile und Zubehör

03681 3942-25

andre.muehlbauer@auto-hommel.de

Ulli Senker

Teile und Zubehör

03681 3942-25

ulli.senker@auto-hommel.de

Security

Wachhund Buddy

Außenanlagen-Manager

03681 3942-0

info@auto-hommel.de